Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Howdy from East Tennessee!  (Read 3632 times)

Offline JWW

• New Bee
Howdy from East Tennessee!
« on: February 28, 2006, 04:14:08 pm »
Good Afternoon/Morning!
I'm brand new to beekeeping :? . I have already learned  a great deal from all of you from perusing your answers/questions, Thanks!

I'm sure that I will have many questions in the near future so please be patient.

Thanks again!
John :D
"Everybody has a story, take a moment to listen"

Offline Robo

• Technical
  • Administrator
  • Galactic Bee
  • Beekeep On!
    • Bushkill Bee Vac
Re: Howdy from East Tennessee!
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2006, 04:27:49 pm »
Quote from: JWW
I'm sure that I will have many questions in the near future so please be patient.

We're very impatient,  don't make us wait,  ask now!

:wink:
"Opportunity is missed by most people because it comes dressed in overalls and looks like work." - Thomas Edison

Offline beemaster

• Site Founder
  • Administrator
  • Galactic Bee
  • It is my pleasure to bring the forums to you.
    • http://www.beemaster.com
« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2006, 06:24:52 pm »
Hi John:

Welcome aboard, and when those question come, I know you'll find plenty of opions here to help you form LOGICAL ideas based on a few thousand combined years of experience :)
NJBeemaster my YOUTUBE Video Collection

Please enjoy the forum, and if it has helped you in any way, we hope that a small donation can be made to support our FULLY member supported forum. You will never see advertisements here, and that is because of the generous members who have made our forum possible. We are in our second decade as a beekeeping forum and all thanks to member support. At the top right of every page is a donations link. Please help if you can.

Offline JWW

• New Bee
« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2006, 07:33:23 pm »
Thank you all for the welcome!