Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Hello from Oklahoma  (Read 2453 times)

Offline OK Wildlife Control

• New Bee
  • I carry a gun because a cop is too heavy.
    • Oklahoma Wildlife Control® Limited Liability Company
Hello from Oklahoma
« on: May 14, 2009, 09:49:15 pm »
What to say ...

First of all, I am glad to be here ... and hope that we can bring as much to the forum as we plan to take from it.

I am a Co-owner ... along with my wife ... of the Oklahoma Wildlife Control® Limited Liability Company. We have been in business since 2002 ... and since we have begun to receive bee removal calls, I needed a source of information which has brought me here.

I am an Administrator on the Wildlife Pro Network, an Oklahoma Fur Bearers Alliance Director / Webmaster / Presidential Candidate, Licensed pilot and certified electronics technician ... but best of all ... I am an American Veteran of 13 years TT in two branches (Navy & Army), husband to one and father of three.

Additional info added by request to Beemaster

The wildlife control industry has been a little well known secret for over the last 30 years .

We are a green industry, we can resolve wildlife problems with out contaminating the environment using pesticides and chemicals. We offer consumers a choice to hire a professional using mechanical methods and proven science to fix most any wildlife problem.

We are striving here to educate and train today's youth as our replacements in the future ... we recognize that the better educated the youth are, the more prepared and professional they will be when entering the workplace.

The wildlife control industry has the earth friendly,ecologically sound approach to solving these and many animal,bird and wildlife issues.

The Wildlife Pro Network which can be found at ... Wildlife Pro Network

Has also created the Wildlife Pro - Youth Program which can be found at ... Wildlife Pro - Youth Program

Thanks again for allowing us to participate.