Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Greetings from Pa.  (Read 4394 times)

Offline buddy93

• New Bee
Greetings from Pa.
« on: April 27, 2008, 11:32:20 am »
Hello evrybody I am just getting started I have not even received my bees yet. I am getting buckfast bees from a local beekeeper who has been in the business for over 50 years. I am excited about my new hobbie. I do not see to many from Pa.

Offline buzzbee

• Ken
  • Global Moderator
  • Galactic Bee
    • N Central Pa Beekeepers Facebook Page
Re: Greetings from Pa.
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2008, 12:13:20 pm »
Hi Buddy,
I am from central PA,We also have Bassman,Powernapper,Greg Peck,Alices Garden

Here is the list:
   tim: Pt. Pleasant, PA
   Mashaada: Pennsylvania, USA
   Beekeeper Bill: Downingtown, PA
   sap: Lewisberry, PA
   Andy: Cochranville, PA
   Yvonne: Fort Hill, Pennsylvania
   Boz: West Chester, PA
   timpa: Bucks county PA
   Pappy: Pennsylvania
   don and emmy: Paoli, PA
   PA Pete: Southeast PA
   bassman1977: Pennsylvania
   Dale: Drums,PA
   RAPfrosty: PA
   ghoul469: Pennsylvania
   dave buchanan: fairchance pa
   davew26: Pennsylvania
   beetriz: Philadelphia, PA  USA
   buzzbee: central pa
   lindsacl: Chester County PA
   melliphile: Scranton, Pa.
   sarah d: Central Pennsylvania
   Bee Creek: Pittsburgh, PA
   paulybee: White Haven, Pennsylvania
   buzzbeejr: central pa,USA
   Alices Garden: Central PA
   Greg Peck: Harrisburg Pa
   creekside: Beavertown,PA
   mabuzzbee: N central PA
   willylock: Somerset, pa
   joekurm: South East Pennsylvania
   bhough: pittsburgh, pa
   SystemShark: Western ,PA
   taxiron: Western PA
   jmsk: Waynesboro, PA
   ImLovinAllBees: Southwestern Pennsylvania
   and180: Harrisburg,PA
   Jeffzhear: Northern PA and Central Southern NY
   jester7891: New Jersey/Pennsylvania border
   achunter: Near Harrisburg, Pa
   pauvil: Bangor, PA
   talkingamoeba: McKean County, PA, USA
   Rachel: Montgomery County, PA

Offline Cindi

• Galactic Bee